1.FC Eislingen 1914 e.V.

100 Jahre Fußball // Württembergischer Pokalsieger 1956/1978

Organigramm (gewählt)

Vorstand

Präsident

 

Rainer Interwies

Hauptstraße 34

73084 Salach

Telefon: 07162 / 81 80

 

E-Mail: r.interwies@fc-eislingen.de

Stellvertretenden Vorsitzenden

unbesetzt

Vorstandschaft

Leiter Finanzen

unbesetzt

Leiter Marketing/Öffentlichkeit

unbesetzt

Leiter Spielbetrieb

David Hilger

Wurmbergstrasse 46

73066 Uhingen

Mobil: 0173 / 57 33 97 5

 

E-Mail: d.hilger@fc-eislingen.de

Kassenprüfer

Bernd Drienko

Im Heimt 28

73054 Eislingen/Fils

Mobil: 0162 / 18 38 49 5

 

E-Mail: b.drienko@fc-eislingen.de

Stellvertretender Kassenprüfer

unbesetzt

Organigramm (ernannt)

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter U19 - U13

 

Filip Bilac

Wachtelweg 13

73054 Eislingen/Fils

Mobil: 0176 / 41 66 01 54

 

E-Mail: f.bilac@fc-eislingen.de

Jugendleiter U9 - U6

 

Sascha Schlotz

Karlstr. 9 

73054 Eislingen

Mobil: 0176 / 80 87 46 94

 

E-Mail: s.schlotz@fc-eislingen.de

Spielleitung

 

Heike Denk

Mozartstraße 11

73079 Süssen

Mobil: 0157 / 51 28 83 84

 

E-Mail: h.denk@fc-eislingen.de

Homepage

Bernd Drienko

Im Heimt 28

73054 Eislingen/Fils

Mobil: 0162 / 18 38 49 5

 

E-Mail: b.drienko@fc-eislingen.de

Geschäftsführenden Vorsitzenden

 

Thomas Rupp

Blumhardtstraße 2

73054 Eislingen

Telefon: 07161 / 81 77 07

 

E-Mail: t.rupp@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Jugend

 

Filip Bilac

Wachtelweg 13

73054 Eislingen/Fils

Mobil: 0176 / 41 66 01 54

 

E-Mail: f.bilac@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Wirtschaftsausschuss

 

Gerhard Schick

Friedrichstraße 11

73329 Kuchen

Telefon: 07331 / 94 62 67 6

 

E-Mail: g.schick@fc-eislingen.de

Benjamin Klement

Jugendleiter U12 - U10

Deniz Ercetin

Talstr. 33

73054 Eislingen

Mobil: 0176 / 61 68 80 77

 

E-Mail: d.ercetin@fc-eislingen.de

Passwesen

Steffen Bastian

Athletenweg 5

73084 Salach

-

E-Mail: s.bastian@fc-eislingen.de

Presse, Jugendkasse

 

Peter Heck

Vogelgartenstraße 30

73054 Eislingen/Fils

Telefon: 07161 / 87 25 5

 

E-Mail: p.heck@fc-eislingen.de

Für uns