1.FC Eislingen 1914 e.V.

100 Jahre Fußball

Württembergischer Pokalsieger 1956/1978

Organigramm - Gesamtverein

Vorstand

Präsident

 

Rainer Interwies

Hauptstraße 34

73084 Salach

Telefon: 07162 / 81 80

 

E-Mail: r.interwies@fc-eislingen.de

Vorstandschaft

Geschäftsführenden Vorsitzenden

 

Thomas Rupp

Blumhardtstraße 2

73054 Eislingen

Telefon: 07161 / 81 77 07

 

E-Mail: t.rupp@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Wirtschaftsausschuss

Gerhard Schick

 

Telefon: 07331 / 94 62 67 6

E-Mail: g.schick@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Spielbetrieb

David Rupp

 

Mobil: 0173 / 57 33 97 5

E-Mail: d.rupp@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Jugend

Carlo Burrogano

 

Mobil: 0170 / 38 47 94 8

E-Mail: orga-jugend@fc-eislingen.de

stellv. Leiter Jugend

Massimo Mirisola

 

Mobil: -

E-Mail: orga-jugend@fc-eislingen.de

Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer

Nicolas Schreiber

Timo Webinger

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter U19 - U14

Liborio Bonfirraro

 

Mobil: 01590 / 48 82 14 9

E-Mail: l.bonfirraro@fc-eislingen.de

Guglielmo Falcone

-

E-Mail: f.guglielmo@fc-eislingen.de

Jugendleiter U13 - U6

Steffen Bastian

 

Mobil: -

E-Mail: s.bastian@fc-eislingen.de

Presse, Jugendkasse

Carlo Burrogano

 

Mobil: 0170 / 38 47 94 8

E-Mail: orga-jugend@fc-eislingen.de

Organisation

Carlo Burrogano

 

Mobil: 0170 / 38 47 94 8

E-Mail: orga-jugend@fc-eislingen.de

Massimo Mirisola

 

Mobil: -

E-Mail: orga-jugend@fc-eislingen.de

Jugendleiter Juniorinnen

Ali Avci

 

Telefon: 01590 / 42 22 00 8

E-Mail: a.avci@fc-eislingen.de

Passwesen

Carlo Burrogano

 

Mobil: 0170 / 38 47 94 8

E-Mail: orga-jugend@fc-eislingen.de

Manager Social-Media

Bernd Drienko

 

Mobil: 0162 / 18 38 49 5

E-Mail: b.drienko@fc-eislingen.de

Organisation

Hans-Joachim Schiek

 

Mobil: 0176 / 42 53 53 55

E-Mail: hj.schiek@fc-eislingen.de

Liborio Bonfirraro

 

Mobil: 01590 / 48 82 14 9

E-Mail: l.bonfirraro@fc-eislingen.de

Für uns

Teamausrüster