1.FC Eislingen 1914 e.V.

100 Jahre Fußball

Württembergischer Pokalsieger 1956/1978

Organigramm - Gesamtverein

Vorstand

Präsident

 

Rainer Interwies

Hauptstraße 34

73084 Salach

Telefon: 07162 / 81 80

 

E-Mail: r.interwies@fc-eislingen.de

Vorstandschaft

Geschäftsführenden Vorsitzenden

 

Thomas Rupp

Blumhardtstraße 2

73054 Eislingen

Telefon: 07161 / 81 77 07

 

E-Mail: t.rupp@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Wirtschaftsausschuss

Gerhard Schick

 

Telefon: 07331 / 94 62 67 6

E-Mail: g.schick@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Spielbetrieb

David Rupp

 

Mobil: 0173 / 57 33 97 5

E-Mail: d.rupp@fc-eislingen.de

Leiter Jugend

Filip Bilac

 

E-Mail: f.bilac@fc-eislingen.de

Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer

Nicolas Schreiber

Timo Webinger

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter U19 - U13

Filip Bilac

 

E-Mail: f.bilac@fc-eislingen.de

Jugendleiter Juniorinnen

Ali Avci

 

Telefon: 01590 / 42 22 00 8

E-Mail: a.avci@fc-eislingen.de

Jugendleiter U12 - U6

Filip Bilac

 

E-Mail: f.bilac@fc-eislingen.de

Presse, Jugendkasse

Peter Heck

 

Telefon: 07161 / 87 25 5

E-Mail: p.heck@fc-eislingen.de

Passwesen

Lars Zipfel

 

E-Mail: l.zipfel@fc-eislingen.de

Manager Social-Media

Bernd Drienko

 

Mobil: 0162 / 18 38 49 5

E-Mail: b.drienko@fc-eislingen.de

Für uns

Teamausrüster